Welcome to the ICA Softball Site!

** All coaches that are members of the IHSA may make nominations for the ICA awards.

  • The ICA 2015 1A All State Team Here The ICA 2015 2A All State Team Here The ICA 2015 3A All State Team Here The ICA 2015 4A All State Team Here
  • Super-Sectional COTY winners 1A George VanWinkle Heyworth, Mike Cutright Casey (C.-Westfield), Erik Black Dwight, Andrew Franklin Campbell Hill (Trico), Chad Gardner Princeville, Mark Melville Pearl City, Matt J Baalman Hardin (Calhoun), and Tony Richardson Wayne City
  • Super-Sectional COTY winners 2A Brett Diel Carterville, Randy Wolken St. Joseph (S.J.-Ogden), Kurt Juerjens Brimfield [Coop], Frank Reaber Elmhurst (IC Catholic), Tammy Deter Morrison, Dan Stecken Seneca, Rich Niebrugge Teutopolis, and Jane Grebner Williamsville
  • Super-Sectional COTY winners 3A Becki Edmondson Sterling, Von Edgar Chatham (Glenwood), Denee Menzione East Peoria, Ted Juske Johnsburg, John O'Connor Evergreen Park, Mike Bukovsky Lombard (Montini), Matt Mason Waterloo, and Heather Novak New Lenox (Lincoln-Way West)
  • Super-Sectional COTY winners 4A Perry Peterson Barrington, Ron Havelka Downers Grove (South), Jenna Anderson Gurnee (Warren), Anne Campbell Plainfield (Central), Lori Blade Edwardsville, Colleen Biebel Chicago (Marist), Ellen Stoddard-Abreu Schaumburg, and Jenna Bode Nolan Elmhurst (York)
  • 2016 Hall of Fame Coaches are Kevin Hayhurst - Beecher, Darla Moldenhauer - Bradley (B.-Bourbonnais), Dwain Nance - Marengo, and Dan Wiedman - Marquette Catholic
  • Adam Duvall Peoria Journal Star Journalist Hall of Fame
  • Umpire Hall of Fame Jeff Peterson Momence and Penny York Robinson
  • Printable All-State Team certificates - 1st Team 1A, 2nd Team 1A, 3rd Team 1A, 1st Team 2A ,2nd Team 2A, 3rd Team 2A, 1st Team 3A, 2nd Team 3A, 3rd Team 3A, 1st Team 4A, 2nd Team 4A, and 3rd Team 4A


Questions? Comments? Send email to dstecken@senecahs.org